Hornets News · Athletic Department Coaches and Contacts


Athletic Director – Patrick McHugh – ext 230 – mchugh_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Fall

  • Cheerleading – Carissa Edwards – edwards_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Cheerleading – Allison Bates – bates_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • JV – Christine Demaris
  • Boys Cross Country – Shane Tarbox – tarbox_s1@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Girls Cross Country – Patrick Skipper  – skipper_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Football – Chris Cook –  cook_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • Assistant – George Bennett
    • Assistant – AJ Holmes
    • Assistant – Cynthia Cook
  • Boys Golf – Ryan Johnson – johnson_r1@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Girls Golf – Robert Croyle – croyle_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Swimming – Meaghan Jeffers – meaghan.jeffers@yahoo.com
    • Assistant – Susann Braden
  • Girls Volleyball – Kelly Werkmeister – hernandoelite@hotmail.com
    • Assistant – Elsie Morales

Winter

  • Boys Basketball – Steve Boyett – steveboyett@gmail.com
    • Assistant – Marc Cianci
  • Girls Basketball – Billy Hughes – hughes_w@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • Assistant – Mike Quarto
  • Boys Soccer – Shane Tarbox – tarbox_s1@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • Assistant – Nathan Brooks
  • Girls Soccer – TBD
  • Girls Weightlifting – TBD
  • Wrestling – Joe Felice – felice_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Spring

  • Baseball – Patrick McHugh – mchugh_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • Assistant – Ryan Erbe
  • Flag Football – Billy Hughes – hughes_w@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Boys Tennis – Robert Croyle – croyle_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Girls Tennis – Ryan Johnson – johnson_r1@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Boys Track & Field – Patrick Skipper  – skipper_p@hcsb.k12.fl.us
  • Girls Track & Field – Shane Tarbox – tarbox_s1@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • Assistant – AJ Holmes
  • Softball – Charlene Ross – ross_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us
    • Assistant – Todd Pons
  • Boys Weightlifting – TBD